Our UK offices

The RIBA has 11 regions in England, plus the Royal Society of Architects in Wales (RSAW). The RIBA has agreements with the Royal Incorporation of Architects in Scotland (RIAS) and the Royal Society of Ulster Architects (RSUA). 

English regions and the RSAW deliver the strategic purpose of the RIBA, to champion better buildings, communities and the environment through architecture and its members. They work with local opinion formers and decision makers and campaign for good design. They also provide a range of membership services. Examples include:


riba regional offices


RIBA East Midlands

RIBA London

RIBA North East

RIBA North West

RIBA South/South East

RIBA South West

RIBA West Midlands

RIBA Yorkshire




Working Internationally